IQAC CORE COMMITTEE

The IQAC Core Committee/Cell of Hojai Girls' College, Hojai has been constituted with the following members -

SI. No.	Designation	Name	Contact No.
1	Chairman	Deepak Kumar Hazarika, Principal i/c.	9854703809
2	Co-ordinator	Dr. Hadiur Rahman, Assistant Professor	9954059070
3	Member	Dr. S.Saratchandra Singh, Assistant Professor	9085164491
4	Member	Dr. Rajen Sing Chouhan, Assistant Professor	9435811552
5	Member	Mr. Kashi Nath Chauhan, Assistant Professor	9954182281
6	Member	Mr. Partha Pratim Dey, Tutor Assistant Professor	6002961317
7	Member	Ms. Sumita Debnath, Assistant Professor	8638798530
8	Member	Dr. A.R.Md. Parvis, Assistant Professor	9957224392
9	Member	Susobhan Sarkar, G.B. President	9435168436
10	Member	Dr. Chimoy Kumar Bora, Medical & Health Officer, Hojai	9435169631
11	Member	Mr. Rituparna Phukan, Assistant Executive Engineer, P.H.E., Hojai	8486895971
12	Member	Mr. Kanak Baishya, D.F.O., Hojai	7002695038
13	Member	Mr. Kamal Dutta, Social Worker	9435168473
14	Member	Mr. Ashis Bhattacharjee, Stakeholder	7635909522
15	Member	Dr. Sunayana Chowdhury Varma, Alumni	8812012090
16	Member	Ankita Dutta, Student	6000805878
17	Member	Mr. Biblap Banik, Head Assistant	9101084711

Principal i/c, Hojai Girls' Colleger, Hojai